Today's Open/Close Times based on tide predictions

DateClub TimelineSunsetLow Tide
Fri Jan 27 Noon to 4:58 PM5:28 PM1.4 @ 10:45 AM

yellow means the Club may be closed, based on Day Leader's judgement. red means the Club will be closed. Note that current low tides are around 0.0 feet lower than predictions.

Day Leader's WhiteBoard

Whiteboard

Unless whiteboard shows today's date, there is no Day Leader or they haven't signed in yet.

How Tides Affect Club Operation

When the tide is below +1.5 ft. the club will close (times in red on the chart). 

The tide times used in generating this table are  estimates only . Note that currently observed low tides at Richmond Inner Harbor are around 0.0 feet lower than predictions. You can apply this correction factor to the tide predictions for the Berkeley Marina to get an approximate idea of what the tides might actually be. The Day Leader will adjust based on actual tide levels measured.

You can click on the Date and see the tide graph for that date.

Estimated CSC Schedule for tide-based closure for

January, 2023

DateClub TimelineSunsetLow Tide
Sun Jan 1 9:00 AM to 12:32 PMEarly Close5:02 PM0.3 @ 2:37 PM
Mon Jan 2 Noon to 1:02 PMEarly Close5:02 PM-0.1 @ 3:26 PM
Tue Jan 3 Noon to 1:34 PMEarly Close5:03 PM-0.4 @ 4:09 PM
Wed Jan 4 Noon to 2:06 PMEarly Close5:04 PM-0.6 @ 4:48 PM
Thu Jan 5 Noon to 2:40 PMEarly Close5:05 PM-0.7 @ 5:25 PM
Fri Jan 6 Noon to 3:12 PMEarly Close5:06 PM-0.8 @ 5:59 PM
Sat Jan 7 9:00 AM to 3:46 PMEarly Close5:07 PM-0.7 @ 6:33 PM
Sun Jan 8 9:00 AM to 4:19 PMEarly Close5:08 PM-0.6 @ 7:05 PM
Mon Jan 9 Noon to 4:39 PM5:09 PM-0.4 @ 7:37 PM
Tue Jan 10 Noon to 4:40 PM5:10 PM-0.1 @ 8:09 PM
Wed Jan 11 Noon to 4:41 PM5:11 PM0.3 @ 8:42 PM
Thu Jan 12 Noon to 4:42 PM5:12 PM2.9 @ 9:15 AM
Fri Jan 13 Noon to 4:43 PM5:13 PM2.5 @ 10:17 AM
Sat Jan 14 9:00 AM to 4:44 PM5:14 PM2.0 @ 11:22 AM
Sun Jan 15 9:00 AM to 11:47 AMClosed1:13 PM to 4:45 PM5:15 PM1.4 @ 12:26 PM
Mon Jan 16 Late Open3:41 PM to 4:46 PM5:16 PM0.7 @ 1:27 PM
Tue Jan 17 CLUB IS CLOSED THIS DAY
Wed Jan 18 CLUB IS CLOSED THIS DAY
Thu Jan 19 Noon to 1:11 PMEarly Close5:19 PM-1.4 @ 4:10 PM
Fri Jan 20 Noon to 1:56 PMEarly Close5:20 PM-1.8 @ 4:59 PM
Sat Jan 21 9:00 AM to 2:44 PMEarly Close5:21 PM-2.0 @ 5:47 PM
Sun Jan 22 9:00 AM to 3:33 PMEarly Close5:22 PM-1.9 @ 6:32 PM
Mon Jan 23 Noon to 4:26 PMEarly Close5:23 PM-1.5 @ 7:17 PM
Tue Jan 24 Noon to 4:54 PM5:24 PM-0.9 @ 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 25 Noon to 4:55 PM5:25 PM-0.2 @ 8:43 PM
Thu Jan 26 Noon to 4:56 PM5:26 PM1.7 @ 9:33 AM
Fri Jan 27 Noon to 4:58 PM5:28 PM1.4 @ 10:45 AM
Sat Jan 28 9:00 AM to 10:37 AMClosed1:35 PM to 4:59 PM5:29 PM1.0 @ 11:58 AM
Sun Jan 29 9:00 AM to 11:18 AMClosed3:19 PM to 5:00 PM5:30 PM0.7 @ 1:08 PM
Mon Jan 30 CLUB IS CLOSED THIS DAY
Tue Jan 31 CLUB IS CLOSED THIS DAY

CSC Open and Close Times and Tides version 4.13.0